Leadership

Melissa Yetter, Executive Director

Mailing Address
PO Box 444
White Rock, SC 29177

Physical Address
2101 Dutch Fork Rd.
Chapin, SC 29036

Phone: 803-732-3000
Fax: 803-732-8817
Email: myetter@heritageatlowman.org

Leadership profile: Ms. Yetter has been a devoted member of the Lutheran Homes team since 2003 and has served as the Executive Director for the Heritage at Lowman since 2010. Melissa has over 20 years experience as an Administrator in long term care and is licensed in five states as a nursing home and assisted living administrator. Ms. Yetter holds a Master’s Degree from the Accredited Health Care and Health Policy program at the Pennsylvania State University; a bachelor’s degree in Marketing and Management from St. Bonaventure University and is a certified Geriatric Care Manager. Most recently, Ms. Yetter obtained a Non Profit Management Certificate from Duke University and is a graduate of the Certification as a Certified Aging Services Professional. (CASP). Ms. Yetter serves of several South Carolina Boards and State Committees for Long Term Care and is a Legal Expert Witness. Currently, she has two books in production on long-term care topics.

Melissa resides in Simpsonville with her husband, Chris and son, Sam.

Melissa’s Inspiration: “I’m inspired to help and devote much of my time to charitable organizations that enrich the lives of those with special needs.”

 

Department Directors

Patricia Beamer, Director of Nursing Healthcare

Phone:(803)749-7797
Email:pbeamer@theheritageatlowman.org

Renata Wright, Assistant Director of Nursing Healthcare

Phone: (803)749-7778
Email:rwright@theheritageatlowman.org

Ashley Hyman, Director of Active Lifestyle

Phone: (803)451-7432
Email:ahyman@theheritageatlowman.org

Lynn Avery, Director of Nursing Assisted Living

Phone: (803)451-7418
Email:lavery@theheritageatlowman.org

Rene Driggers, Director of Memory Support

Phone: (803) 451-7435
Email: Rdriggers@theheritageatalowman.org

Kay Callihan, Director of Human Resources

Phone: (803) 451-7416
Email:kcallihan@theheritageatlowman.org

Victoria Geronimakis, Director of Admissions Healthcare

Phone: (803 )451-7442
Email:rehab@theheritageatlowman.org

Yvette Pearson, Admissions Counselor Assisted Living

Phone: (803) 451-7412
Email:ypearson@theheritageatlowman.org

Tammy Bird, Director of Business Office

Phone: (803) 451-7415
Email:tbird@theheritageatlowman.org

Lynnette Webb, Environmental Services Manager

Phone: (803)749-7756
Email:lwebb@theheritageatlowman.org

Jim Wilkins, Director of Plant Operations

Phone: (803)451-7431
Email:jwilkins@theheritageatlowman.org

Ashley Lucas, Fitness and Wellness Coordinator

Phone: (803)451-7417
Email: alucas@theheritageatlowman.org

Tina Dreher, Staffing Coordinator

Phone: (803)749-7755
Email:tdreher@theheritageatlowman.org

Brandy Counts, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (803)451-7487
Email:bcounts@theheritageatlowman.org

Melinda Carroll, Registered Dietitian

Phone: (803)749-7777
Email:mcarroll@theheritageatlowman.org

Frances Blakely, Director of Food Services

Phone: (803)451-7769
Email:fblakely@theheritageatlowman.org

Girard Staley, Executive Chef

Phone: (803) 451-7424
Email: GStaley@theheritageatlowman.org

Jane Hudson, Central Supply Manager

Phone: (803)451-7485
Email:jhudson@theheritageatlowman.org

Wendy Reeves, Director of Therapy

Phone: (803)451-7484
Email: wreeves@theheritageatlowman.org

Susan Fellers, MDS Coordinator

Phone: (803)451-7445
Email:sfellers@theheritageatlowman.org

Debra Kelly, Adria Unit Manager

Phone: (803)749-7779
Email: dkelly@theheritageatlowman.org

Tammy Metts, Bethel Unit Manager

Phone: (803)749-7611
Email:tmetts@theheritageatlowman.org

Barbara Lena, Cana Unit Manager

Phone: (803)451-7483
Email:blena@theheritageatlowman.org

Nina Budds, Damascus Unit Manager

Phone: (803)749-7627
Email:nbudds@theheritageatlowman.org

Sue Vincent, Director of Social Services

Phone: (803)749-7578
Email:svincent@theheritageatlowman.org

Margaret Rummell, Health Information Compliance Director

Phone: (803 )451-7487
Email: mrummell@theheritageatlowman.org